Menu

Exciting Changes Are Coming To AppMakr

After 5yrs and more than 3 million new mobile apps, we're working on the next exciting development for AppMakr.

In the meantime, we are not currently starting new apps on the existing legacy platform. Any customers with existing apps still have full access to the editor and their apps.

In the meantime, thank you for your interest and support! Stand-by....

En seulement 20 minutes, vous pouvez créer une application qui sera disponible partout dans le monde pour seulement $1 par mois.

Découvrez pourquoi AppMakr est le meilleur moyen de créer une application

  • Rapidement

    Créez une application en quelques minutes!

    Publication instantanée avec un simple clic

  • Partager

    Partagez votre application avant de la publier.

    Code QR gratuit, vanity URL & outils promotionnels gratuits pour installer les pilotes

  • Analytique

    Surveillez les téléchargements de votre application.

    Statistiques en temps réel sur l'utilisation et les partages sur les réseaux sociaux de l'application

  • Message

    Alertez vos utilisateurs avec des messages intra-applications.

    à chaque fois que les utilisateurs lancent votre application.

  • Conversation

    Découvrez ce que vos utilisateurs ont à dire.

    Rendez-vous accessible à eux partout / n'importe quand

  • Monétiser

    Placez des publicités dans votre application, ou exigez des frais pour cela!

    Gardez 100% de ce que vous gagnez

  • Images

    Créez facilement des galeries d'images.

    Montrez vos photos ou art

  • Vidéo

    Partagez des vidéos à l'intérieur de votre application.

    Diffusez des vidéos de vos événements en temps réel

  • Podcasts

    Jouez des podcasts au sein de l'application.

    Publiez des épisodes de podcast directement à votre audience mobile

build apps for multiple platforms

Prenez votre place dans l'économie de l'application Mobile aujourd'hui

Avez-vous une idée d'application géniale, que vous souhaitez transformer en une réalité ? Maintenant, vous pouvez concevoir une application iPhone ou une application Android, sans avoir besoin de la moindre compétence en programmation. Avec Appmakr, nous avons créé une plate-forme d'applications mobiles à concevoir soi-même, qui vous permet de rapidement construire votre propre application mobile via une simple interface de glisser-déposer. Des millions de personnes dans le monde ont déjà conçu leurs propres applications avec Appmakr. Démarrez & concevez votre propre application mobile aujourd'hui!AppMakr a tourné des millions d'idées d'applications en véritables applications: créez la vôtre dès aujourd'hui!

Edit Your App Here

AppMakr has been voted even easier than AppyPie, Como or iBuildApp

Créez une application iphone

Il y a maintenant plus de 500 millions de iPhone sur la planète. Aimeriez-vous avoir la chance d'atteindre chacun d'eux? C'est simple : utilisez le concepteur d'application iPhone de Appmakr! Créez votre propre application mobile iPhone, sans toucher à une seule ligne de code, et téléchargez la directement sur Apple iTunes App Store, comme un jeu d'enfant. Tout est "natif" et chargé localement sur le smartphone, donc vous n'avez pas besoin de vous soucier que vos utilisateurs aient besoin d'Internet pour utiliser votre application. Vous n'aurez même pas besoin d'un périphérique Apple pour développer votre application iPhone, vous avez juste besoin de n'importe quel navigateur web et de notre appmaker.

Edit Your iPhone App

Make a Iphone app

Concevez une application Android

Android est partout! En fait, plus de 80% de tous les smartphones dans le monde sont contrôlés par ce petit robot vert. Créez votre propre application Android pour tous ces smartphones avec le créateur d'application Android Appmakr. Vous pouvez développer des applications Android, sans devoir embaucher un développeur Android et sans connaissance de codage. Ajoutez facilement des photos, des vidéos, des flux sociaux, des cartes et plus. Vous pouvez même le publier directement sur Google Play et le rendre disponible à tous vos nouveaux fans à travers le monde. Commencez à créer votre application Android dès maintenant (cela ne prendra que 20 minutes)!

Edit Your Android App

Create Android apps

Est-ce AppMakr sûr?

Oui. Nous savons que votre réputation, données et vie privée sont extrêmement importantes pour vous et nous faisons beaucoup d'efforts afin d'assurer que notre outil de développement d'applications mobiles et de vos applications mobiles sont tous les deux sécurisés. Nous avons établi un partenariat avec certaines des meilleures sociétés de sécurité dans le domaine. McAfee et MetaCert qui scannent plus d'un milliard de pages Web à la recherche des logiciels malveillants ou des tentatives de phishing pour garantir que les utilisateurs de votre application sont à l'abri des pirates informatiques. Nous utilisons également des contrôles d'accès sécurisés oAuth pour vous protéger contre la modification de votre application par quelqu'un d'autre. Cela permet aussi de ne pas stocker les mots de passe sur nos serveurs, donc ils ne peuvent pas être volés. Enfin, AppMakr offre une garantie de satisfaction à 100% avec un essai gratuit de 30 jours sans aucun dépôt pour un grand nombre de nos plans. Il n'y a donc pas de risque à essayer la plate-forme, vous pouvez annuler en tout temps, sans contrats. Sûr et simple...

Edit Your Own App

ApMakr app Safety

Concevoir un site web mobile

Vous avez déjà votre propre site web de bureau, mais souhaitez-vous donner à vos clients un moyen facile de vous joindre sur leurs smartphones mobiles? Il est désormais facile de créer votre propre site web mobile Appmakr, avec une publication instantanée. Votre nouveau site mobile "mdot" fonctionnera avec tout smartphone compatible HTML5, comme : Kindle d'Amazon, BlackBerry, téléphones Windows, Nokia, Tizen, pour n'en nommer que ceux-là. Publiez votre application instantanément, aucun codage n'est requis. Créer votre propre site mobile n'a jamais été aussi facile.

Monkey app

Derniers tweets

AppMakr AppMakr AppMakr Team

#GrowthHacking is key to increasing your #AppDownloads. Learn how #AppDevelopers can grow their #UserBase using the… https://t.co/1tktyIFyzl

Thu Nov 01 14:00:15 +0000 2018 Reply Retweet Favorite
AppMakr AppMakr AppMakr Team

RT @carmatec: Mobile apps make it easier for your brand to treat its customers with a highly personalized experience. #appdevelopment #Apps

Thu Nov 01 10:37:14 +0000 2018 Reply Retweet Favorite
facebook google+ twitter
This is the popup!

Wait!

Before you head off somewhere, did you know:

  1. 1) We have a completely free version, that you can use as long as you like.
  2. 2) ALL of our paid plans come with a 30 Day FREE Trial Cancel anytime, no penalties, no risk.
  3. 3) With more than 2 MILLION publishers, more people have picked AppMakr than any other DIY mobile app platform.


Start a new app in the next 60 seconds, and receive a secret 20% OFF COUPON code.

Menu
 

Make your own mobile app!

Drag and Drop content for your iPhone, Android and HTML5 App

In only 20 minutes, you can build an app that's available all over the world, for just $1 a month.

Discover why AppMakr is the easiest way to create an app

  • Fast

    Create an app in minutes!

    Instant publishing with a single click

  • Share

    Share your app before you publish.

    Free QR code, vanity URL & promotional tools to drive installs

  • Analytics

    Monitor the downloads of your app.

    Real-time stats on app usage and social shares

  • Message

    Alert your users with in-app messages.

    each time users load your app.

  • Conversation

    Find out what your users are saying.

    Be accessible to them wherever / whenever

  • Monetize

    Place ads in your app, or charge for it!

    Keep 100% of what you earn

  • Images

    Easily create image galleries.

    Show off your photos or art

  • Video

    Share videos inside your app.

    Stream live videos from your events

  • Podcasts

    Play podcasts from within the app.

    Publish Podcast episodes direct to your mobile audience

Manufacturers

Claim Your Spot in The Mobile App Economy Today

Have a great app idea that you want to turn into a mobile reality? Now, You can make an iPhone app or Android app, with no programming skills needed. With Appmakr, we've created a DIY mobile app making platform that lets you build your own mobile app quickly through a simple drag-and-drop interface. Millions of people around the world have already made their own apps with Appmakr. Get Started & Make your own mobile app today! AppMakr has turned millions of app ideas into real apps. Build yours today!

Make Your App Now!

build Mobile apps

Make an iPhone App

There are now more than 500 million iPhone's on the planet. Want the chance to reach out to every one of them? Simple: use Appmakr's iPhone app maker! Create your own iPhone mobile app without touching a single line of code, even upload your app directly to the Apple iTunes App Store, easy peasy. Everything is 'native' and loaded locally on the the smartphone, so you don't need to worry about your users needing internet to use your app. You won't even need an Apple device to develop your iPhone app, any web browser and our appmaker and you're good to go.

Get Started on Your iPhone App

Build Iphone app

Make an Android App

Android is everywhere! In fact, over 80% of all smartphones in the world are controlled by that little green robot. Create your own Android app to run on all of them with Appmakr's Android app maker. You can develop Android apps, without hiring an Android developer or building your own coding skills. Easily add photos, videos, social feeds, maps and more. You can even publish it directly to the Google Play Market and make it available to all of your new fans around the world. Start building your Android App Now (it only takes 20 minutes)!

Build Your Android App Now!

develop Android apps

Is AppMakr Safe?

Yes. We know that your reputation, data and privacy are critically important to you and so we go to great lengths to ensure that our mobile app development tool and your mobile apps are both secure. We have partnered with the some of the best security companies in the industry, including. McAfee and MetaCert who scan over a billion webpages for any malware or phishing attempts to ensure that your app's users are kept safe from hackers. We also use secure oAuth access controls to protect you from anyone else editing your app. This also allows us to not store any passwords on our servers, which means they can't be stolen. Lastly, AppMakr offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee with a 30 day no-money-down free trial on many of our plans. So there's no risk to try the platform, cancel anytime with no contracts. Safe and easy...

Create Your Own App!

Is AppMakr Safe?

Make a Mobile Website

Already have your own desktop website, but want to give your customers an easy way to reach you on their mobile smartphones? Now it's easy by creating your own Appmakr mobile website, with instant publishing. Your new 'mdot' mobile site will work with every HTML5 compatible smartphone, like: Amazon Kindles, BlackBerry, Windows phones, Nokia, Tizen, you name it. Publish your app instantly, with no coding necessary. Creating your own mobile site has never been this easy.

Monkey app

Get Started and Make an App Today!

Give one of our mobile app plans a try: they all have a 30-day money back guarantee.

Get Started

Latest Tweets

AppMakr AppMakr AppMakr Team

Widgets serve as a tool to keep an app relevant and at the forefront of a customer’s mind. http://t.co/tfqsZPyuIJ

Fri Aug 28 04:28:53 +0000 2015 Reply Retweet Favorite
AppMakr AppMakr AppMakr Team

Want to #run, but don't know where? @MapMyRun will plan a route for you: https://t.co/1lttT8RlkD http://t.co/Qj56bG3Siw

Thu Aug 27 17:31:57 +0000 2015 Reply Retweet Favorite